Deaf widow relief fund

Leave a comment

20 August, 2007 by rhesus12

Received an email this morning entitled “Get back to Urgently” from a Mr Edward Smith, a British petro-chemical engineer recently diagnosed with inoperable “Esophageal cancer.” He had been looking back on his life, didn’t like what he saw, and so he has set up a fund for “Ophanage homes in Asia and South America” to ease the journey of his immortal soul. This sounded like an excellent idea so I deposited all my money into his Caymen Islands account and I urge you to do the same.

The most interesting part of the email was this:

The last of my money which no one knows of is the huge cash deposit of $2.5m ( Two Million Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollars) that I have with a Security company in United States of America. I will want you to help me receive this fund and dispatched it to all DEAF WIDOWS and SINGLES PARENTS. May Almighty God be with you.

I have no idea what the first part means, but I do know that in our busy lives its easy to forget about deaf widows. Please give generously. I can forward you his email.

Leave a Reply

August 2007
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
